Statutes of the association African Network of Training Institutions of Trainers of Technical Education (French section)

Traduction via Google Translate : frFrançais (French)

Article 1

The association African Network of Training Institutions of Trainers of Technical Education (French section) is created.
It is designated by the following title: African Network of Training Institutions of Trainers of Technical Education (French section)
This association has the acronym: RAIFFET.
RAIFFET is a scientific association, secular, apolitical and non-profit, governed by the law of 1 July 1901 and the decree of 16 August 1901.

Article 2

The purpose of the RAIFFET is to promote, promote and develop research in technological education and vocational training of training institutions for technical and vocational education trainers in Africa.

Article 3

The association coordinates research projects between training and research institutions, on the one hand, in France and beyond, in the countries of the European Union or the countries of the French-speaking community, and on the other hand , in the countries of the African continent.
The valorization actions concern the support for the publication and the diffusion of scientific texts accounting for scientific works.
Promotional activities include support for the organization of scientific events, including international symposiums or regional seminars.
Development actions are either individual projects (helping young researchers) or collective projects (helping research teams).
The assistance provided is a scientific, methodological, material and logistical aid.
The network sets the following objectives:
To assist in the creation of spaces for the exchange of scientific, technical and technological information, relations, collaboration and joint actions between training institutions of technical and vocational education trainers in Africa, in the union European and the French-speaking world;
Assist in the development of national and regional institutional capacities to promote regional centers of excellence in network member institutions in the field of technical and vocational education;
Contribute to the development of research in education / training by increasing the exchange of scientific and technological information and assisting in the development of training and evaluation tools;
Promote the dissemination of information and communication practices relevant to decision-making to guide education and training policies in the areas of technical and vocational education and training of trainers.

Article 4

The headquarters of the association is established in Marseille. Its statutes are deposited in the prefecture of Bouches-du-Rhône in Marseille.
His address is: RAIFFET – IUFM Aix-Marseille – 32, rue Eugene Cas – 13248, Marseille Cedex 04
It may be transferred by simple decision of the Board of Directors. The decision must be ratified by the general assembly.

Title II MEMBERS

Article 5

May be members of the association of academics, institutions or trainers working in the fields of research and training in technological education or vocational training.
Membership is acquired by co-optation on the proposal of a member and after approval by the board of directors. The application for membership must be sent in writing to the president of the association.

Article 6

Membership is lost through resignation, death or radiation. The cancellation is pronounced by the board of directors for non payment of the subscription or for serious motive. The interested party is invited by registered mail to appear before the office of the association to present his point of view and provide the necessary explanations.

Article 7

The resources of the association include the amounts of fees and contributions, grants from organizations and institutions supporting projects carried by the association, manual donations and donations to public utility institutions.

Title III ORGANIZATION AND OPERATION

Article 8

8.1 The general meeting is made up of all the members in office, validly registered and up to date of their annual subscription at the date of the meeting.
8.2 The general assembly has the power to define the general orientations of the network, to elect the president and the members of the board of directors, to fix the amount of the annual subscription, to approve the annual moral and financial reports and to stop the modifications of statutes.
In addition, the general assembly discusses the issues put on the agenda by the president or proposed at the initiative of a third of its members.
The General Assembly may, on the proposal of the President, set up specialized committees.

8.3 The general meeting can deliberate validly only if the majority of the members are present or represented.Decisions are taken by a simple majority of the votes cast. The vote is held by secret ballot when one of the members so requests.

8.4 The General Assembly is convened in ordinary session once a year by the President.
The date and place of the meeting shall be fixed by the chairman.
The convocations are addressed to the members at least one month before the date of the meeting.
The secretary is responsible for drafting the minutes of the meeting and communicating them to the members within one month after the meeting.

8.5 The general assembly meets in extraordinary session upon convocation of the president, at his request, that of two-thirds of the members of the board of directors or one-third of the current members of the association.
The extraordinary general meeting may be convened to decide, in particular, on the amendment of the statutes, the resignation of the president or the members of the executive committee, or for any other matter involving the existence or the normal functioning of the association.
The articles of association may be amended by the extraordinary general meeting by an absolute majority of the votes of the current members present or represented. The request for modification, duly motivated, is presented by the president of the association, or by two thirds of the members of the board of directors or by a third of the members in exercise of the association.
The dissolution of the network may be pronounced only by the extraordinary general meeting convened for this purpose by a two-thirds majority of the votes of current members present or represented. In this case, the physical majority of practicing members is required. In the event of dissolution, the assets of the network are vested in an association pursuing similar objectives, namely the promotion of education, technical and vocational training and technological research.

Article 9

9.1 The board of directors is composed of twelve members: the president, the vice-president, the treasurer, the secretary and eight permanent members.
The president is elected by the general assembly for a period of four years. The election shall be by absolute majority in the first two rounds of voting and by a relative majority on the third ballot.
The Board of Directors is elected by the General Assembly for a period of four years. The election is made on the basis of proportional lists to the strongest remainder. The proposed lists must be complete.

9.2 The president represents the association in all acts it undertakes. It is in charge of implementing the policy decided by the general assembly, to organize the internal life of the association, to initiate the corresponding actions and to appreciate their effectiveness. He chairs the meetings of the general assembly and the steering committee. He draws up the annual moral report of the association and presents it at the annual general meeting.
He is assisted in his tasks by the office of the association which includes the vice-president, the secretary and the treasurer.
The vice-president ensures the interim in case of unavailability of the president.
The secretary is responsible for drawing up the minutes and minutes of the various meetings of the general assembly and the executive committee.
The treasurer is responsible for keeping the accounts. It incurs the expenses relating to the actions implemented by the chairman in accordance with the general policy established by the general meeting. He ensures the balance of the accounts of the association. It reports on the state of the finances of the association at each request of the director, at each meeting of the executive committee and annually in the financial report which is presented to the general assembly. The financial report includes the financial statement for the previous calendar year and the estimated budget for the coming calendar year. The detailed income statement of the association is sent to each member at the close of the accounts for a past calendar year. The purpose of the association being non-profit, the treasurer presents to the general assembly a balanced budget in expenses and receipts. The financial report must be approved by the general meeting.
The responsibility for executing financial operations lies with the President and the Treasurer. An account is opened in a bank on behalf of RAIFFET. Commitments are signed by the President or the Treasurer.
The office is responsible in particular for the day-to-day management of the association, monitoring the statement of accounts and the balance of activities, preparing and organizing the general assembly, preparing and implementing the annual program of activities according to the guidelines defined by the general assembly, to issue opinions on membership applications and to regularly inform the members of the association about its activities, actions and interventions.

9.3 The Governing Board shall meet at the invitation of the President at least once a year. The chairman sets the agenda for the meeting. Additional meetings may be called at the request of the chairman or a third party of the board of directors.
Decisions are taken by a majority of the members present or represented. In case of a tie, the president has the casting vote.
The deliberations of the Board of Directors are the subject of a statement of conclusions.
Within the network, the budget year coincides with the calendar year.
The executive committee is required to make available all the accounting and administrative documents necessary for the accomplishment of its mission.
Statutes adopted by the constituent general assembly in Marseille, September 1st, 2007

President: Hélène Armand

Vice-president: Stéphane Brunel

Secretary General: Guy Oliveri

Treasurer: Jacques Ginestié

Digital Manager: Patrick Richard

Traduction via Google Translate : frFrançais (French)

CONTACTER RAIFFET

Au plaisir de vous lire

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Statuts de l’association Réseau Africain des Institutions de Formation de Formateurs de l’Enseignement Technique (section française)

Article 1

L’association Réseau Africain des Institutions de Formation de Formateurs de l’Enseignement Technique (section française) est créée.
Elle est désignée par l’intitulé suivant : Réseau Africain des Institutions de Formation de Formateurs de l’Enseignement Technique (section française)
Cette association a pour sigle : RAIFFET.
Le RAIFFET est une association scientifique, laïque, apolitique et à but non lucratif, régie par la loi du 1er juillet 1901 et le décret du 16 août 1901.

Article 2

Le RAIFFET a pour objet la valorisation, la promotion et le développement de la recherche en éducation technologique et en formation professionnelle des établissements de formation des formateurs de l’enseignement technique et professionnel en Afrique.

Article 3

L’association coordonne des projets de recherche entre des institutions de formation et de recherche, d’une part, en France et au-delà dans les pays de l’union européenne ou les pays de la communauté francophone, et, d’autre part, dans les pays du continent africain.
Les actions de valorisation relèvent de l’aide à la publication et à la diffusion de textes scientifiques rendant compte de travaux scientifiques.
Les actions de promotion relèvent de l’aide à l’organisation de manifestations scientifiques, notamment de colloques internationaux ou de séminaires régionaux.
Les actions de développement relèvent de projets individuels (aide à de jeunes chercheurs) ou collectifs (aide à des équipes de recherche).
L’aide apportée est une aide scientifique, méthodologique, matérielle et logistique.
Le réseau se fixe les objectifs suivants :
Aider à la création d’espaces d’échanges d’informations scientifiques, techniques et technologiques, de relation, de collaboration et d’actions communes entre les établissements de formation de formateurs de l’enseignement technique et professionnel en Afrique, dans l’union européenne et dans le monde francophone ;
Aider au développement des capacités institutionnelles nationales et régionales pour promouvoir des pôles d’excellence régionaux dans les institutions membres du réseau dans le secteur de l’enseignement technique et professionnel ;
Contribuer au développement de la recherche en éducation/formation par l’accroissement des échanges d’informations scientifiques et technologiques et l’aide à l’élaboration d’outils de formation et d’évaluation ;
Favoriser la diffusion des informations et des pratiques de communication utiles à la prise de décision pour orienter les politiques d’éducation et de formation dans les secteurs de l’enseignement technique et professionnel et de la formation des formateurs.

Article 4

Le siège de l’association est établi à Marseille. Ses statuts sont déposés en préfecture des Bouches-du-Rhône à Marseille.
Son adresse est : RAIFFET – IUFM Aix-Marseille – 32, rue Eugène Cas – 13248, Marseille Cedex 04
Il pourra être transféré par simple décision du conseil d’administration. La décision devra être ratifiée par l’assemblée générale.

Titre II MEMBRES

Article 5

Peuvent être membre de l’association des universitaires, des institutionnels ou des formateurs oeuvrant dans les domaines de la recherche et de la formation en éducation technologique ou dans la formation professionnelle.
La qualité de membre s’acquiert par cooptation sur proposition d’un membre et après approbation du conseil d’administration. La demande d’adhésion doit être adressée par écrit au président de l’association.

Article 6

La qualité de membre se perd par démission, par décès ou par radiation. La radiation est prononcée par le conseil d’administration pour non paiement de la cotisation ou pour motif grave. L’intéressé est invité par courrier recommandé à se présenter devant le bureau de l’association pour présenter son point de vue et fournir les explications nécessaires.

Article 7

Les ressources de l’association comprennent les montants des droits et des cotisations, les subventions des organismes et institutions soutenant les projets portées par l’association, les dons manuels et les dons à des établissements d’utilité publique.

Titre III ORGANISATION ET FONCTIONNEMENT

Article 8

8.1 L’assemblée générale est constituée de l’ensemble des membres en exercice, validement inscrits et à jour de leur cotisation annuelle à la date de tenue de l’assemblée.
8.2 L’assemblée générale a compétence pour définir les orientations générales du réseau, élire le président et les membres du conseil d’administration, fixer le montant de la cotisation annuelle, approuver les rapports moral et financier annuel et arrêter les modifications de statuts.
Par ailleurs, l’assemblée générale débat des questions mises à l’ordre du jour par le président ou proposée à l’initiative d’un tiers de ses membres.
L’assemblée générale peut, sur proposition du président, créer des commissions spécialisées.

8.3 L’assemblée générale ne peut délibérer valablement que si la majorité des membres sont présents ou représentés. Les décisions sont acquises à la majorité simple des suffrages exprimés. Le scrutin se déroule à bulletin secret dès lors qu’un des membres le demande.

8.4 L’assemblée générale est convoquée en session ordinaire une fois par an par le président.
La date et le lieu de tenue de l’assemblée sont fixés par le président.
Les convocations sont adressées aux membres au moins un mois avant la date de la réunion.
Le secrétaire est chargé de rédiger le compte rendu de la séance et le communique aux membres dans un délai d’un mois après la séance.

8.5 L’assemblée générale se réunit en session extraordinaire sur convocation du président, à sa demande, à celle des deux tiers des membres du conseil d’administration ou du tiers des membres en exercice de l’association.
L’assemblée générale extraordinaire peut être convoquée pour statuer notamment sur la modification des statuts, la démission du président ou des membres du comité directeur, ou pour toute autre question engageant l’existence ou le fonctionnement normal de l’association.
Les statuts peuvent être modifiés par l’assemblée générale extraordinaire à la majorité absolue des suffrages des membres en exercice présents ou représentés. La demande de modification, dûment motivée, est présentée par le président de l’association, ou par les deux tiers des membres du conseil d’administration ou encore par un tiers des membres en exercice de l’association.
La dissolution du réseau ne peut être prononcée que par l’assemblée générale extraordinaire convoquée à cet effet à la majorité des deux-tiers des suffrages des membres en exercice présents ou représentés. En ce cas, la majorité physique des membres en exercice est requise. En cas de dissolution, les biens du réseau sont dévolus à une association poursuivant des objectifs similaires, à savoir la promotion de l’éducation, de la formation technique et professionnelle et de la recherche technologique.

Article 9

9.1 Le conseil d’administration se compose de douze membres : le président, le vice-président, le trésorier, le secrétaire et huit membres permanents.
Le président est élu par l’assemblée générale pour une durée de quatre années. L’élection est acquise à la majorité absolue au cours des deux premiers tours de scrutin et à la majorité relative lors du troisième tour de scrutin.
Le conseil d’administration est élu par l’assemblée générale pour une durée de quatre années. L’élection se fait sur la base de listes à la proportionnelle au plus fort reste. Les listes proposées doivent être complètes.

9.2 Le président représente l’association dans tous les actes qu’elle entreprend. Il est chargé de mettre en oeuvre la politique arrêtée par l’assemblée générale, d’organiser la vie interne de l’association, d’engager les actions correspondantes et d’en apprécier leur effectivité. Il préside les réunions de l’assemblée générale et du comité directeur. Il établit le rapport moral annuel de l’association et le présente à l’assemblée générale annuelle.
Il est aidé dans ses tâches par le bureau de l’association qui comporte le vice-président, le secrétaire et le trésorier.
Le vice-président assure l’intérim en cas d’indisponibilité du président.
Le secrétaire est chargé d’établir les procès-verbaux et les comptes rendus des différentes réunions de l’assemblée générale et du comité directeur.
Le trésorier est chargé de la tenue des comptes. Il engage les dépenses relatives aux actions mises en oeuvre par le président conformément à la politique générale arrêtée par l’assemblée générale. Il s’assure de l’équilibre des comptes de l’association. Il rend compte de l’état des finances de l’association à chaque requête du directeur, à chacune des réunions du comité directeur et annuellement dans le rapport financier qui est présenté à l’assemblée générale. Le rapport financier comporte le bilan financier de l’année civile écoulée et le budget prévisionnel pour l’année civile à venir. Le compte de résultats détaillé de l’association est adressé à chaque membre à la clôture des comptes pour une année civile écoulée. Le but de l’association étant non lucratif, le trésorier présente à l’assemblée générale un budget équilibré en dépenses et recettes. Le rapport financier doit être approuvé par l’assemblée générale.
La responsabilité de l’exécution des opérations financières incombe au Président et au trésorier. Il est ouvert un compte dans un établissement bancaire au nom du RAIFFET. Les engagements sont signés par le Président ou le Trésorier.
Le bureau est chargé notamment d’assurer la gestion quotidienne de l’association, de suivre l’état des comptes et le bilan des activités, de préparer et organiser l’assemblée générale, de préparer et mettre en oeuvre le programme annuel d’activités selon les orientations définies par l’assemblée générale, d’émettre des avis sur les demandes d’adhésion et d’informer régulièrement les membres de l’association sur ses activités, ses actions et ses interventions.

9.3 Le comité directeur se réunit, sur convocation du président, au moins une fois par an. Le président établit l’ordre du jour de la réunion. Des réunions supplémentaires peuvent être convoquées à la demande du président ou d’un tiers de membres du conseil d’administration.
Les décisions se prennent à la majorité des membres présents ou représentés. En cas d’égalité, la voix du président est prépondérante.
Les délibérations du conseil d’administration font l’objet d’un relevé de conclusions.
Au sein du réseau, l’année budgétaire se confond avec l’année civile.
Le comité directeur est tenu de mettre à sa disposition tous les documents comptables et administratifs nécessaires à la réalisation de sa mission.
Statuts adoptés par l’assemblée générale constitutive à Marseille, le 1er septembre 2007

Le président : Bernard Hostein

Le secrétaire : Jean-Luc Fauguet

Le trésorier : Jacques Ginestié

CONTACTER RAIFFET

Au plaisir de vous lire

En cours d’envoi
X
- Entrez votre position -
- or -

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

Create Account